Justin Bumper Reeve

Founder/Head of Sync + A&R

jbr@hiddentrackmusic.com

Taylor Amazan

Creative Director, Trailers/Promos + Sync A&R

taylor@riptidemusic.com

Brandon Rauch

Creative Director, Trailers/Promos

brandon@riptidemusic.com

Jon Stone

Creative Director, Advertising, Film, TV & Games

jon@hiddentrackmusic.com

Davis Walker

Creative Coordinator, Advertising, Film, TV & Games

davis@hiddentrackmusic.com

Eric Schwanke

Coordinator, Music Licensing & Asset Management

eric@hiddentrackmusic.com

Angela McLain

Business Manager, Type A Co

angela@typeaco.com
* we do not accept unsolicited submissions